+420 222 539 539
Mon - Fri: 8 am – 10 pm, Sat - Sun: 9 am – 10 pm

Hotel Antonie Reviews

Hotel ratings

89%
Very good

by 15 reviews

  • Staff

    91%
  • Cleanliness

    93%
  • Equipment

    93%
  • Comfort

    80%
  • Value for money

    86%
Show reviews written by:
  • other group
  • group of friends
  • family with older children
Show reviews in:
Sort by:
Show:

Robert Wagner

single traveler, 11.6.2015

English

  • Overall rating
84 %
  • Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and neat. The area outside the building is nicely tended with flowers and shrubs. Breakfast is available in the morning and was nicely done. Staff was willing to prepare specific hot breakfast in addition to normal fare put out. This wasn't a problem for me but the room was not attended during my three day stay. So bed was not made up nor were fresh towels provided. Given my short stay, this was fine and re-using the same linens is environmentally good. I have no doubt that the management would have replaced any towels or bedding had I asked. They really are very accommodating. The one day it was raining when I went out, I was offered use of an umbrella. The manager carefully gave me directions for getting to where I needed to go. For the price this is a very good hotel. It is away from the city center and attractions but there is a tram nearby and the metro station is about a 10 minute walk.

Personál
8
Služby
8
Čistota
9
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
10

Jarolav

mature couple, 21.3.2015

Čeština

  • Overall rating
82 %
  • Výborné

Personál
8
Služby
8
Čistota
8
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
8

Jan

single traveler, 15.5.2014

Čeština

  • Overall rating
56 %
  • strašný hluk od tramvají ! Velmi slabá snídaně

Personál
8
Služby
8
Čistota
6
Komfort
4
Cena/kvalita
2

Anonym

mature couple, 5.10.2013

Deutsch

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Das Hotel ist von der Autobahn aus gut zu erreichen und man gelangt durch die nahe Straßenbahnhaltestelle recht schnell ins Zentrum. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Insgesamt eine angenehme, familiäre Atmosphäre.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Paula Ziemińska

young couple, 28.9.2013

Polski

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Hotel bardzo uroczy, daleko od centrum, jednak jest dostępne połączenie tramwajem, przystanek tramwajowy bardzo blisko. Miejsce spokojne, przyjemne w sam raz aby odpocząć po całym dniu zwiedzania od zgiełku. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Panie z recepcji bardzo chętne do udzielenia wskazówek co do Pragi.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Wojciech

single traveler, 31.5.2013

Polski

  • Overall rating
96 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
9

Miroslav

mature couple, 17.2.2013

Čeština

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Pan recepční byl velmi příjemný a vstřícný ke všem našim požadavkům a za to mu patří naše vřelé poděkování.

  • Nic mě nenapadá.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Dietmar

single traveler, 20.8.2012

English

  • Overall rating
92 %
  • Good hotel! Price/quality was perfect!

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
9

Vlastimil

family with young children, 29.4.2012

Česká republika

  • Overall rating
96 %

(without text rating)

Personál
9
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonym

mature couple, 24.2.2012

Česká republika

  • Overall rating
70 %
  • Zajímavé prostředí

  • Špatná koupelna, cena bez snídaně

Personál
7
Služby
8
Čistota
8
Komfort
5
Cena/kvalita
7

Jiří Gaura

single traveler, 28.7.2011

Čeština

  • Overall rating
88 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
9
Čistota
10
Komfort
7
Cena/kvalita
8

Dušan Krula

mature couple, 6.7.2011

Znojmo.ČR

  • Overall rating
94 %

(without text rating)

Personál
9
Služby
8
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Enriko Schulz

single traveler, 26.6.2011

93051 Regensburg / Deutschland

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Sehr gute Anbindung ans Verkehrsnetz ( TRAM + METRO) ,Hotel sehr sauber ! Keine Info im Internet über Zusatzkosten ( z.B. Frühstück- 150,-CK extra !!!!) Parkplatz direkt am Hotel !

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Anonym

single traveler, 23.9.2010

SK, Bratislava

  • Overall rating
92 %
  • Velmi mili, ochotni a ustretovi majitelia. Priame spojenie s centrom a hlavnou stanicou metrom (4. zastavka), i ked zastavka metra je cca na 10 minut chodze - ale je to prijemna prechadzka.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
9
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
9

Milan Brejchal

mature couple, 20.2.2010

Čeština

  • Overall rating
80 %

(without text rating)

Personál
8
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
5
Cena/kvalita
7
WEB USES COOKIES

We use cookies to provide You the best services we can. By using this web You agree.